Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Desrosier

Devin Desrosier

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Desrosier
"Audra made it easy to set up my new policy right over the phone and saved me a buncha $$ over Geico!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Carroll

Stephen Carroll

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Carroll
"Very helpful, wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Anderson
"Great service. I purchased auto and home insurance and saved a bundle compared to my previous insurance company. Couldn’t have been smoother, I recommend them whole heartedly."
Profile photo of Carissa Maurin

Carissa Maurin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Maurin
"After having a bad experience with a different insurance company, the State Farm office in Buxton was a breath of fresh air! The staff are nice and are local! The previous company I had when you called the person answering could be anywhere in the US and you'd get a different agent every time you called. This State Farm office is so helpful easy to get in touch with, and they know who you are! The agent I worked with explained every step with me and checked in to make sure I didn't have other questions. Honestly night and day from my past experience. If you're looking for an insuance company that you're not just another number, than give them a call!"
Profile photo of Adam Kinney

Adam Kinney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kinney
"I switched to StateFarm after realizing my current policy was increasing by about 40%. I worked with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable, quick to reply, and patient. She also got me setup with my new policy, start to finish, in only a few days. On top of that, I'm saving hundreds of dollars annually. May not work for everyone, but I'm very pleased and would recommend their services."
Profile photo of Kathy Marshall

Kathy Marshall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Marshall
"I was especially impressed with how fast they gave me a quote. They were very helpful and answered my questions well."
Profile photo of Roxanne Smyth

Roxanne Smyth

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Smyth
"I just moved to Buxton and wanted a local insurance provider for my (new to me) vehicle. Not only did Audra get me an incredible rate on my auto insurance, but for an extra $3 and change a month, she also got me $40,000 worth of insurance coverage on my apartment. Honestly, no matter where I live, I will always insure my property with Audra Gerrish-State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Donna Marie Williams

Donna Marie Williams

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Marie Williams
"I would highly recommend this insurance agency, they were able to give me better coverage at half the price that I was paying with a competitor! You have nothing to lose by getting a quote. Give them a try, tell them Donna sent you."
Profile photo of Pat Knowles

Pat Knowles

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pat Knowles
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Justice Guimond

Justice Guimond

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Guimond
"Amanda from this office was amazing to work with! She made everything super simple and easy to set up our policy. She got back to me within 24hrs to same day and even went above and beyond to make sure we were completely covered!"
Profile photo of Philip Sandberg

Philip Sandberg

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Sandberg
"Having gone through many insurance companies through the years with auto and home and so on, choosing the Team at Audra Gerrish State Farm in Buxton Maine has truly been a breath of fresh air. Needing insurance to register my vehicle I gave here team a call and to my delight received exceptional support and service from Amanda over the phone. The patience, understanding, and willingness to help has gained a life long customer! Thank you Amanda and thank you to the team at Audra Gerrish State Farm!"
Profile photo of jennifer madore

jennifer madore

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer madore
"Audra was quick to respond to my inquiry and very helpful. I now have all my policies through her."
Profile photo of Ileana Hernandez

Ileana Hernandez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Hernandez
"Amanda and Audra were both very helpful and friendly. Response time was quick and efficient. Made the stressful auto insurance experience stress-free."
Profile photo of Blueeyedwolf “blueeyedwolf1977”

Blueeyedwolf “blueeyedwolf1977”

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blueeyedwolf “blueeyedwolf1977”
"I think this was the easiest and most pleasant experience I've ever had in switching car insurance in my life. She was friendly and quite easy to talk to. Highly recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of Tammy Hodgkins

Tammy Hodgkins

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hodgkins
"Very knowledgeable & friendly. Rates are excellent"
Profile photo of Justin Dyer

Justin Dyer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dyer
"Audra saved me some money and made the process of switching over to State Farm nice and simple!"
Profile photo of John Maxell

John Maxell

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maxell
"Audra did a great job following and providing great customer service!"
Profile photo of Morghan Packard

Morghan Packard

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morghan Packard
"Customer service is outstanding, I was able to save $1,100 on my 6 month policy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matthew Fletcher

Matthew Fletcher

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fletcher
"Audra Gerrish was awesome very helpful in getting me the best quote for both auto and renter's insurance. Audra is a huge credit to her profession."
Profile photo of alexis moody

alexis moody

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis moody
"Audra is freaking amazing and got me car insurance and renters insurance for about 1/3 of the price of my carrier I’ve had for the last 5 years and that was just for liability coverage"
Profile photo of Kellie Duncan

Kellie Duncan

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Duncan
"Very friendly and patient. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Diana Burton

Diana Burton

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Burton
"I was never so welcome as I was at this office, I was looking to change my insurance company after 44 years of being with one company if they treated me with respect, cut my price in half and more genuinely very happy to see me. Awesome! Absolutely positive point. They actually answer the phone."
Profile photo of Moira Hennessey

Moira Hennessey

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Hennessey
"Thank you for all your help, Audra! Changing insurance was a seamless process!"
Profile photo of Carl Jackson

Carl Jackson

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Jackson
"By far the best experience I have had. Sold me on the added coverage of renters insurance for a dollar more. Costs under $70 a month!"
Profile photo of Katie Das

Katie Das

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Das
"So helpful and so pleasant to work with!"